2022 School Year

Term 1: Thursday, 3rd February, 2022 - Thursday 14th April, 2022

Term 2: Monday, 2nd May, 2022 - Friday, 8th July, 2022

Term 3: Monday, 25th July 2022 - Friday, 30th September, 2022

Term 4: Monday, 17th October 2022 - Thursday, 15th December, 2022

2023 School Year

Term 1: Friday, 3rd February, 2023 - Thursday 6th April, 2023

Term 2:Wednesday 26th April, 2023 - Friday, 7th July, 2023

Term 3: Monday, 24th July 2023 - Friday, 29th September, 2023

Term 4: Monday, 16th October 2023 - Wednesday, 13th December, 2023