The Stella Maris School Board exists to serve the needs of our school community. It is an advisory body, which provides a structure for discussion, policy making, planning formulation and implementation regarding our school. The Board meets monthly.

Current Board Members are:

Mrs Christina Gretton, Principal

Mr Ben McCulloch, Deputy Principal

Mr Stewart Williams (Board Chair)

Mr Corey Edwards (Treasurer)

Mrs Carolyn Watson-Paul, Mrs Margaret Prescott, Mr Todd Clifford, Mrs Monique Eddington and Mrs Katrina Jamieson.

The School Board meets monthly, if you would like further information please contact our Principal.