Parent Information - Term Dates 2019 & 2020

2019 School Year

Term 1:   Thursday, 7th February,  2019 - Friday 12th April, 2019

Term 2:   Monday 29th April, 2019 - Friday 5th July, 2019

Term 3:   Monday 22nd July, 2019 - Friday, 27th September, 2019

Term 4:   Monday 14th October, 2019 - Wednesday 18th December, 2019

Easter Break:  Friday 19th April, 2019 - Tuesday 23rd April, 2019

 

2020 School Year

Term 1: Thursday, 6th February, 2020 - Thursday 9th April, 2020

Term 2: Monday, 27th April, 2020 - Friday, 3rd July, 2020

Term 3: Monday, 20th July - Friday, 25th September, 2020

Term 4: Monday, 12th October - Thursday, 17th December, 2020

Easter Break: Friday 10th April - Tuesday 14th April (inc in Term 1 Break)