Parent Information - Term Dates 2018 & 2019

Term 1:   Thursday, 8th February,  2018 - Friday 13th April, 2018

Term 2:   Monday 30th April, 2018 - Friday 6th July, 2018

Term 3:   Monday 23rd July, 2018 - Friday, 28th September, 2018

Term 4:   Monday 15th October, 2018 - Wednesday 19th December, 2018

Easter Break:  Friday 30th March, 2018 - Tuesday 3rd April, 2018

 

2019 School Year

Term 1:   Thursday, 7th February,  2019 - Friday 12th April, 2019

Term 2:   Monday 29th April, 2019 - Friday 5th July, 2019

Term 3:   Monday 22nd July, 2019 - Friday, 27th September, 2019

Term 4:   Monday 14th October, 2019 - Wednesday 18th December, 2019

Easter Break:  Friday 19th April, 2019 - Tuesday 23rd April, 2019